Schedule

 

Date Location Start Finish Drivers
Saturday, Feb. 17 / 2:30 PM ET Daytona International Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
Saturday, Feb 24 / 2:00 PM ET Atlanta Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
Saturday, Mar. 3 / 4:00 PM ET Las Vegas Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Mar. 10 / 4:00 PM ET  Phoenix International Raceway #24 Kaz Grala
 –  – #28 TBA
 Saturday, Mar. 17 / 4:00 PM ET  Auto Club Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
 –  – #28 TBA
 Saturday, April 7 / 3:00 PM ET  Texas Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
 –  – #28 TBA
 Saturday, April 14 / 1:00 PM ET  Bristol Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Friday, April 20 / 7:00 PM ET  Richmond International Raceway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, April 28 / 3:00 PM ET  Talladega Superspeedway #24 Kaz Grala
 –  – #28 TBA
Saturday, May 26 / 1:00 PM ET  Charlotte Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
 –  – #28 TBA
 Saturday, June 5 / 1:30 PM ET Dover International Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
 –  – #28 TBA
 Saturday, June 2 / 1:00 PM ET  Pocono Raceway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, June 9 / 1:30 PM ET  Michigan International Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Sunday, June 17 / 5:00 PM ET  Iowa Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
 –  – #28 TBA
 Saturday June 30 / 3:30 PM ET Chicagoland Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Friday, July 6 / 7:30 PM ET  Daytona International Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Friday, July 13 / 8:00 PM ET  Kentucky Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, July 21 / 4:00 PM ET  New Hampshire Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, July 28 / 3:30 PM ET  Iowa Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
 –  – #28 TBA
 Saturday, Aug. 4 / 3:30 PM ET Watkins Glen International #24 Kaz Grala
 –  – #28 TBA
 Saturday, Aug. 11 / 3:00 PM ET Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Aug. 17 / 7:30 PM ET  Bristol Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Aug. 25 / 3:00 PM ET  Road America #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Sunday, Sep. 1 / 3:30 PM ET   Darlington Raceway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Sep. 8 / 4:00 PM ET  Indianapolis Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Sep. 15 / 5:00 PM ET Las Vegas Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Friday, Sep. 21 / 3:30 PM ET  Richmond International Raceway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Sep. 29 / 3:00 PM ET  Charlotte Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Oct. 6 / 3:00 PM ET  Dover International Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Oct. 20 / 2:30 PM ET  Kansas Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Nov. 3 / 3:30 PM ET  Texas Motor Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Nov. 10 / 3:30 PM ET  Phoenix International Raceway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA
 Saturday, Nov. 17 / 3:30 PM ET  Homestead-Miami Speedway #24 Kaz Grala
#28 TBA

-2016 Schedule/Results
-2017 Schedule/Results